Channel Islands

Jersey

Name: Sam Mason

Email: sam_mason@hotmail.co.uk

Phone: 07762 456304

Ireland

Ireland

Name: Phil Williams

Email: phil@christiansurfers.co.uk

Phone: 07774 138143

Scotland

Glasgow

Name: Michael Kissack

Email: michaelkissack@gmail.com

Phone: 07769 319419

Scotland

Name: Brian Allen

Email: brian.allen@ryden.co.uk

Phone: 07836 369128

South East & East Anglia

Bournemouth

Name: Dean Sprague

Email: deansprague101@hotmail.com

Phone: 07525 450154

East Anglia

Name: Jonathan Ellse

Email: wymondhamyouth@alivechurch.org.uk

Phone: 07775 669837

Herts

Name: Paul and Jo Scott

Email: cs.hertford@gmail.com

London

Name: Phil Williams

Email: phil@christiansurfers.co.uk

Phone: 07774 138143

South East

Name: Daren Mountain

Email: darenmountain@icloud.com

Phone: 07773 015454

Witterings

Name: Sabina Edwards

Email: sabinaedwards@yahoo.com

South West

Bristol

Name: Chris Clark

Email: chris@dailybreadworks.co.uk

Phone: 07971 179282

Bude

Name: Ben Lillie

Email: benlillie@me.com

Phone: 01288 361007

Exeter

Name: Jo Boddy

Email: josephine902@hotmail.com

Phone: 07875 442923

Lyme Regis

Name: Megan Woodman

Email: megan.woodman@icloud.com

Newquay

Name: Andy Holter

Email: andyholter@hotmail.com

Phone: 07738 599001

North Devon

Name: Jules Marlow

Email: juleswoodbar50@hotmail.com

Perranporth

Name: Luke Dymond

Email: lukeandalisondymond@hotmail.co.uk

Phone: 07772 056444

Plymouth

Name: Andrew Morris

Email: andrewpaulmorris@gmail.com

Phone: 07891 667132

Polzeath

Name: Joff Phipps

Email: joff@tubestation.org

Phone: 07772 836646

Porthleven

Name: David Renyard

Email: davdjrenyard@hotmail.co.uk

Phone: 07870830182

Porthtowan

Name: David Renyard

Email: davdjrenyard@hotmail.co.uk

Phone: 07870 830182

St Austell

Name: Steven Hulbert

Email: happytobebeans@yahoo.co.uk

Phone: 07772 582133

St Ives

Name: Josh Cole

Email: joshcole90@hotmail.com

Phone: 077915 30118

The North & Midlands

Cumbria

Name: Paul Agnew

Email: agnewsurfs@icloud.com

Phone: 07508 566371

Midlands

Name: David Nankivell

Email: Mrdjnankivell@gmail.com

Phone: 07710 216300

North West

Name: James Chapman

Email: thepaisley@icloud.com

Phone: 07973 452694

Tynemouth

Name: Angie Gudzio

Email: angie.gudzio@hotmail.com

Yorkshire

Name: Karl Jones

Email: krjj77@googlemail.com

Phone: 07555 104635

Wales

Aberystwyth

Name: Andrew Rendell

Email: andrewrendell@hotmail.com

Phone: 07719 805109

East Wales

Name: Johnny Hillman

Email: johnny@christiansurfers.co.uk

Phone: 07985 798321

Llanelli

Name: Dave Kemeny

Email: davemkemeny@gmail.com

Phone: 07828 661037

Porthcawl

Name: Johnny Hillman

Email: johnny@christiansurfers.co.uk

Phone: 07985 798321

Swansea

Name: Dan Marks

Email: daniel.marks23@gmail.com

Phone: 07787408522