Christian Surfers UK

Simply On A Mission

Christian Surfers UK
South East & East Anglia

Bournemouth

Dean Sprague

  • Email: deansprague101@hotmail.com
  • Mobile: 07525 450154

Brighton

Kirsty Rayner

  • Email: kirstyrayner@yahoo.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07502 271446

East Anglia

Ben Kewell

  • Email: benjaminkewell@glidesurfschool.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07966 392227

Hertfordshire

Paul & Jo Scott

  • Email: cs.hertford@gmail.com

Kent

Daren Mountain

  • Email: darenmountain@icloud.com
  • Mobile: 07773 015454

London

James Gregory

  • Email: jpgregory@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07792 407592

Witterings

Sabina Edwards

  • Email: sabinaedwards@yahoo.com
  • Mobile: 07766 076643
South West

Bristol

Phil Williams

  • Email: phil@christiansurfers.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07774 138143

Exeter

Jo Boddy

  • Email: josephine902@hotmail.com
  • Mobile: 07875 442923

Newquay

Andy Holter

  • Email: andyholter@hotmail.com
  • Mobile: 07738 599001

North Devon

Jess Foy

  • Email: jessfoy@yahoo.com
  • Mobile: 07748 324985

Perranporth

Luke Dymond

  • Email: lukeandalisondymond@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07772 056444

Plymouth

Details coming soon

Polzeath

Chris Knox

  • Email: chrisk101@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07928 668867

Porthleven

David & Pippa Renyard

  • Email: davidjrenyard@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07921 911322

Porthtowan

Cathryn Harris

  • Email: cathryndix@yahoo.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07769 321092

St Austell

Steven Hulbert

  • Email: happytobebeans@yahoo.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07772 582133

St Ives

Josh Cole

  • Email: joshcole90@hotmail.com
  • Mobile: 077915 30118
Wales

Aberystwyth

Andrew 'Reg' Rendell

  • Email: andrewrendell@hotmail.com
  • Mobile: 07719 805109

East Wales

Johnny Hillman

  • Email: johnny@christiansurfers.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07970 148232

Llanelli

Dave Kemeny

  • Email: shazdave1@talktalk.net
  • Mobile: 07828 661037

Porthcawl

Johnny Hillman

  • Email: johnny@christiansurfers.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07958 142203

Swansea

Dan Marks

  • Email: daniel.marks23@gmail.com
  • Mobile: 07787 408522
The North & Midlands

Cumbria

Paul Agnew

  • Email: paul.agnew@yahoo.co
  • Mobile: 07508 566371

Humberside

Phil Johnson

  • Email: pjohnson@graypen.com
  • Mobile: 07801 923851

Midlands

Phil Atkinson

  • Email: fil3071@me.com
  • Mobile: 07540 556100

North West

James Chapman

  • Email: james@thepaisley.co.uk
  • Mobile: 079734 52694

Yorkshire

Karl Jones

  • Email: krjj77@googlemail.com
  • Mobile: 07460 903592
Scotland

Glasgow

Michael Kissack

  • Email: michael.kissack@hilton.com
  • Mobile: 07769 319419

Scotland

Brian Allen

  • Email: brian@biallen.freeserve.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07836 369128
Ireland

Northern Ireland

Emma Brown

  • Email: emextreme@yahoo.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07793 681852

Republic of Ireland

Phil Williams

  • Email: phil@christiansurfers.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07774 138143
Channel Islands

Jersey

Sam Mason

  • Email: sam_mason@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mobile: 07762 456304